Summer Workshop 2018 Programme – Beaconsfield

Beaconsfield summer workshop programme for adults and children in and around Buckinghamshire. Book and pay on-line or call 01494 670372
View Thame Summer Workshops here
Look out for the EarlyBird discount offer. Full address of each venue can be found by visiting our Venues page

JULY/AUGUST 2018
Week 1
Friday 27 July Botanical Painting – Developing Detail £37.50 artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield
Sally Pond
Saturday 28 July Young Artist Workshop £40 artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield
Terry Belinsky
Week 2
Monday 30 July – Friday 3 August 5 DAY – Travelling Sketch Book £425 EarlyBird artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield
& surrounding area
Barry Herniman
Week 3
Monday 6 August – Wednesday 8 August 3 DAY – Painting Like an Impressionist £225 EarlyBird artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Thursday 9 August – Friday 10 August 2 DAY – Sketching in Cookham  £149 EarlyBird artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Saturday 11 August Young Artist Workshop £40 artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield
Terry Belinsky
Week 4 – BEGINNERS WEEK   Book both workshops for only £325!
Monday 13 August – Tuesday 14 August 2 DAY – Drawing for Beginners £149 EarlyBird artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Wednesday 15 August – Friday 17 August 3 DAY – Life & Portraiture Drawing £275 EarlyBird artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Week 5
Monday 20 August – Tuesday 21 August Summer Landscapes in Acrylic £149 EarlyBird artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
Wednesday 22 August Sketching Landscapes with Pen & Wash  £75 artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
Thursday 23 August Sketching Buildings with Pen & Wash  £75 artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
Week 6
Friday 31 August Botanical Painting – Looking at Leaves £37.50 artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield
Sally Pond
css.php