Weekend Courses Programme – October 2017 – June 2018

Our weekend art courses programme for adults in Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire. Book and pay on-line or call 01494 670372
Look out for the Early Bird discount offer
Full address of each venue can be found by visiting our Venues page and more information regarding times and accommodation can be found here.

OCTOBER – 2017
Saturday 7 October Life Drawing artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Sat 14 Oct – Sun 15 Oct Painting for the Petrified artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Richard Box
Sat 28 – Sun 29 Oct Introduction to Acrylics  artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield  Jonathan Newey
NOVEMBER – 2017
Saturday 4 November Drawing Tonal Portraits artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Sat 4 Nov – Sun 5 Nov Experiment with Mixed Media artsmart Studio – Thame Diana Noel
Sat 18 Nov – Sun 19 Nov Watercolour Painting ‘Majestic Mountains’ artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Barry Herniman
Saturday 25 Nov Dynamic Life Sketching artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Sat 25 Nov – Sun 26 Nov Bontanical Painting ‘The Hollies and the Ivies’ artsmart Studio – Thame Roger Reynolds
DECEMBER – 2017
Saturday 2 December Introduction to Encaustic Wax   artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Phil Madley
Sunday 3 December Christmas Cards in Watercolour   artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
Saturday 9 December Painting for the Petrified artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Richard Box
Sunday 10 December Pen & Wash ‘Winter Landscapes’  artsmart Studio – Thame Jonathan Newey
JANUARY – 2018
Saturday 13 January Painting Like an Impressionist artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Fri 19 Jan – Sun 21 Jan Moving Figures in Watercolour artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Sat 27 Jan – Sun 28 Jan Chinese Brush Painting ‘Mist & Waterfalls’ artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Kaili Fu
Sat 27 Jan – Sun 28 Jan Mixed Media Collage artsmart Studio – Thame Linda Travers-Smith
FEBRUARY – 2018
Saturday 3 February Life Drawing artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Sat 24 – Sun 25 Feb Watercolour Painting ‘Wild Seas & Crashing Waves’ artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Barry Herniman
MARCH – 2018
Saturday 3 March Life Drawing artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Sat 3 March – Sun 4 March Creating Creative Sketchbooks artsmart Studio – Thame Diana Noel
Saturday 10 March Pen & Wash ‘Spring Garden’ artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
Fri 16 March – Sun 18 March Learn To Abstract ANYTHING! artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Sat 17 March – Sun 18 March Botanical Painting ‘Spring Flowers’ artsmart Studio – Thame Roger Reynolds
Saturday 24 March Chinese Brush Painting artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield William Cai
APRIL – 2018
Saturday 7 April Pen & Wash ‘Sketching Buildings’ artsmart Studio – Thame Jonathan Newey
Sat 21 April – Sun 22 April Picture it in Collage & Stitch artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Richard Box
Sat 28 April – Sun 29 April Drawing for the Terrified artsmart Studio – Thame Richard Box
MAY – 2018
Saturday 5 May  Life Drawing artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Saturday 12 May Monet Landscape in Acrylic artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
Fri 18 May – Sun 20 May Painting Portraits with a Palette Knife artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
JUNE – 2018
Saturday 2 June Pen & Wash Buildings in Landscape artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
Saturday 9 June Van Gough Landscape in Acrylic  artsmart Studio – Thame Jonathan Newey
css.php