Weekend Courses Programme – October 2018 – June 2019 & 1-Day Workshops

Our weekend art courses programme for adults in Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire. Book and pay on-line or call 01494 670372
Look out for the Early Bird discount offer
Full address of each venue can be found by visiting our Venues page
and more information regarding times and accommodation can be found here.

OCTOBER – 2018
Saturday 6 October Life Drawing artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Wednesday 17 October Watercolour & Pencil – Colours of Autumn artsmart Studio – Thame Jonathan Newey
Sat 20 – Sun 21 October Autumnal Sketches with pen & wash artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
Wednesday 24 October Pen & Wash – Autumnal Landscapes  artsmart Studio – Thame Jonathan Newey
NOVEMBER – 2018
Wednesday 7 November Acrylic – Autumnal Landscapes artsmart Studio – Thame Jonathan Newey
Saturday 10 November Drawing Tonal Portraits from Photographs artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
Saturday 24 November Dynamic Life Sketching artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Varvara Neiman
DECEMBER – 2018
Saturday 8 December Acrylic – An English winter landscape  artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
JANUARY – 2019
Saturday 26 January Watercolour – Trees in winter  artsmart Studio – Thame Jonathan Newey
FEBRUARY – 2019
Saturday 23 February Pen & Watercolour Pencil – Sketching Landscapes  artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
Sunday 24 February Pen & Watercolour Pencil – Sketching Buildings  artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
APRIL – 2019
Saturday 6 April British Birds with Coloured Pencil  artsmart Studio – Thame Jonathan Newey
MAY – 2019
Saturday 18 May Watercolour & Pencil – Spring into Summer  artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
Sunday 19 May Watercolour & Pencil – Buildings in the Landscape artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
JUNE – 2019
Sat 29 June – Sun 30 June Pen & Wash – Seascapes and Boats  artsmart Studio – Beaconsfield Jonathan Newey
css.php